Twyford School Term Dates

Looking for term dates for the Twyford School? You’ve come to the right place! Here you can find information on when the term starts and ends, as well as on holidays.

Find Your Rental Car
Twyford School Term Dates

Twyford School Term Dates

The Twyford School term dates are as follows:

Autumn Term 2022 (Confirmed)

Staff Inset: Thursday 1 and Friday 2 September.
Term Commences:  8.00 am on Monday 5 September.
First Exeat:  5.15pm Friday 23 September to 8.00 am Monday 26 September.
Half Term:  5.15pm Friday 14 October to 8.00 am Monday 31 October.
Second Exeat:  5.15pm Friday 11 November to 8.00 am Monday 14 November.
Third Exeat:  5.15pm Friday 25 November to 8.00 am Monday 28 November.
Pre-Prep Term ends:  Tuesday 13 December at 4.00 pm.
(childcare available until 6.00 pm)
Prep Term ends: Wednesday 14 December at 12.30 pm approx.

--AD--

Spring Term 2023 (Confirmed)

Staff Inset: Tuesday 3 and Wednesday 4 January.
Term Commences:  8.00 am on Thursday 5 January.
First Exeat:  5.15pm Friday 27 January to 8.00 am Monday 30 January.
Half Term:  5.15pm Friday 10 February to 8.00 am Monday 20 February.
Second Exeat:  5.15pm Friday 10 March to 8.00 am Monday 13 March.
Pre-Prep Term ends:  Thursday 23rd March at 4.00 pm
(childcare available until 6.00 pm)
Prep Term ends:  Friday 24th March at 12.30 pm approx.

Summer Term 2023 (Confirmed)

  • Staff Inset: Monday 17 April
  • Term Commences:  8.00 am on Tuesday 18 April
  • Bank Holiday:  Monday 1 May
  • First Exeat:  5.15pm Friday 5 May to 8.00 am Monday 8 May
  • Half Term:  5.15pm Friday 26 May to 8.00 am Monday 5 June
  • Second Exeat:  5.15pm Friday 16 June to 8.00 am Monday 19 June
  • Pre-Prep Term ends: Thursday 6 July at 4.00 pm
  • (childcare available until 6.00 pm)
  • Prep Term ends:  Friday 7 July at 12.30 pm approx.
  • (Pre-Prep child care provided for Prep siblings during Leavers’ Service and Concert)

Autumn Term 2023 (Provisional)

  • Monday, September 4 and Tuesday, September 5 September.
  • Term Commences:  8.00 am on Wednesday 6 September.
  • First Exeat: 5.15 pm Friday 22 September to 8.00 am Monday 25 September.
  • Half Term: 5.15 pm Friday 13 October to 8.00 am Monday 30 October.
  • Second Exeat: 5.15 pm Friday 10 November to 8.00 am Monday 13 November.
  • Third Exeat: 5.15 pm Friday 24 November to 8.00 am on Monday 27 November.
  • Pre-Prep Term ends: Wednesday 13 December at 4.00 pm
  • (childcare available until 6.00 pm)
  • Prep Term ends Thursday 14 December at 12.30 pm approx.

Conclusion

Thank you for reading our article on Twyford school term dates! We hope you found it useful. If not, please contact us anytime, and we will be happy to help. In the meantime, we encourage you to explore our website further and find all the information you need about this prestigious school. Good luck on your admissions journey!

Was this article helpful?
YesNo

Latest

How Many Jobs Are Available In Fluid Controls

Want to know how many jobs are available in...

Catholic University of America (CUA) 2021/2022 Admission Information And Acceptance Rate

Catholic University of America (CUA) Programs, Acceptance Rate And Admission Requirements...You can be co-author of a publication as you get the opportunity to work with professors and graduates on research. You can study as well as earn. The university offers loads of funding opportunities.

What Happens If You Don’t Make your Student Loan Payment?

Let's say you didn't make your student loan payment....

How To Answer Examination Questions

How To Answer Examination Questions Introduction Reading and studying hard for...

Newsletter

Don't miss

How Many Jobs Are Available In Fluid Controls

Want to know how many jobs are available in...

Catholic University of America (CUA) 2021/2022 Admission Information And Acceptance Rate

Catholic University of America (CUA) Programs, Acceptance Rate And Admission Requirements...You can be co-author of a publication as you get the opportunity to work with professors and graduates on research. You can study as well as earn. The university offers loads of funding opportunities.

What Happens If You Don’t Make your Student Loan Payment?

Let's say you didn't make your student loan payment....

How To Answer Examination Questions

How To Answer Examination Questions Introduction Reading and studying hard for...

Left Handed Scholarships For Students In 2022/2023

Your search is over! Find left handed scholarships for...

How Many Jobs Are Available In Fluid Controls

Want to know how many jobs are available in fluids controls? Convert company names into job titles, and look at simple search queries that...

Catholic University of America (CUA) 2021/2022 Admission Information And Acceptance Rate

Catholic University of America (CUA) Programs, Acceptance Rate And Admission Requirements...You can be co-author of a publication as you get the opportunity to work with professors and graduates on research. You can study as well as earn. The university offers loads of funding opportunities.

What Happens If You Don’t Make your Student Loan Payment?

Let's say you didn't make your student loan payment. What could happen? What happens if you default on a student loan? Well, when you don't...

We're an affiliate

We hope you love the products we recommend! Just so you know we may collect a share of sales or other compensation from the links on this page. Thank you if you use our links to buy we sincerely appreciate it!